Happy Monday 

“And if it seems evil to you to serve the LORD, choose for yourselves this day whom you will serve, whether the gods which your fathers served that were on the other side of the River, or the gods of the Amorites, in whose land you dwell. But as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD.”” (Joshua‬ ‭24:15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new beginning. Father I humble myself before You…I’m so thankful for all that You do for me…Your presence, Your guidance and Your strength, I don’t know where I would be without You. Thank You Jesus for changing me, transforming me…I am a new person. “But we all, with unveiled face, beholding as in a mirror the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from glory to glory, just as by the Spirit of the Lord.”‭(II Corinthians‬ ‭3:18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). So many times I reflect on where I was; I was going nowhere fast. Father God You stepped in and guided me, You changed me. “Therefore “Come out from among them And be separate, says the Lord. Do not touch what is unclean, And I will receive you.” “I will be a Father to you, And you shall be My sons and daughters, Says the LORD Almighty.”” (II Corinthians‬ ‭6:17-18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). You are my healer, my protector. Thank You for the blessings I receive everyday. Jesus, You shed Your Blood not just for me, but for all of us, and yet we continue to sin. Lord guide me to carry myself according to Your Word. No matter what events transpire today I know Lord Jesus You are always with me. My trust is completely with You. “And when the disciples saw Him walking on the sea, they were troubled, saying, “It is a ghost!” And they cried out for fear. But immediately Jesus spoke to them, saying, “Be of good cheer! It is I; do not be afraid.”” (Matthew‬ ‭14:26-27‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord help me have a good attitude and to trust You to bring good out of every situation I encounter today. Lord cover my family and friends and myself with Your Precious Blood as we embark on our daily journeys today. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

