Blessings Tuesday 

“My soul shall make its boast in the LORD; The humble shall hear of it and be glad. Oh, magnify the LORD with me, And let us exalt His name together. I sought the LORD, and He heard me, And delivered me from all my fears.” (Psalms‬ ‭34:2-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father You are my strength, You give me courage and guidance, thank You. Father I come to You in the Name of Jesus today. Lord I know You are always with me… I will not let anger, frustration or fear manifest in my life or my surroundings. “When you pass through the waters, I will be with you; And through the rivers, they shall not overflow you. When you walk through the fire, you shall not be burned, Nor shall the flame scorch you.” (Isaiah‬ ‭43:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Fear, worry and stress tried to take over my life in the past and that’s where I’m leaving it in the past. There is no room in my heart, mind or soul for negativity; my heart is overflowing with love, compassion, faith and hope…“And now abide faith, hope, love, these three; but the greatest of these is love.” (I Corinthians‬ ‭13:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Any fear, anxiety, frustration or anger that tries to show up today I’m giving it all to You Father. Thank You Jesus for Your Blood that You shed for us. You Lord Jesus paid the ultimate price for my sins; I’m forever grateful for all that Your doing for me. Lord guide me and show me how to help anyone that needs guidance to You…“But if we walk in the light as He is in the light, we have fellowship with one another, and the blood of Jesus Christ His Son cleanses us from all sin.” (I John‬ ‭1:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father thank You for guiding my words. Everything I pray for myself I also pray for my loved ones, family, friends and enemies. Lord cover us all with Your Blood and keep free and safe from any evil, hurt, harm or danger. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

