Wednesday Blessing 

“Then the LORD said to Moses: “How long will these people reject Me? And how long will they not believe Me, with all the signs which I have performed among them? I will strike them with the pestilence and disinherit them, and I will make of you a nation greater and mightier than they.”” (Numbers‬ ‭14:11-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father good morning, thank You for a new beginning. I come to You today Father in the Name of Jesus…”I rise before the dawning of the morning, And cry for help; I hope in Your word.” (Psalms‬ ‭119:147‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for all You are doing in my life. Whenever I struggle with frustration and animosity Lord please step in and guide me, help me to let go and give to You my struggles. “Cast your burden on the LORD, And He shall sustain you; He shall never permit the righteous to be moved.” (Psalms‬ ‭55:22‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus my love and passion for You, Your Word, and Your direction in my life grows stronger everyday. Father God strengthen and guide me to let go of old habits. “For the flesh lusts against the Spirit, and the Spirit against the flesh; and these are contrary to one another, so that you do not do the things that you wish.”(Galatians‬ ‭5:17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Teach us all to love one another just as You have love us. Thank You, Jesus, for my free will, I will follow You because You are the Truth! Lord take me out of myself, that I may see how pride deceives, and destroys a humble spirit. “But He gives more grace. Therefore He says: “God resists the proud, But gives grace to the humble.”” (James‬ ‭4:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank you Lord for Your unfailing love. Lord, remind me to give thanks to You in every circumstances. “Therefore submit to God. Resist the devil and he will flee from you. Draw near to God and He will draw near to you. Cleanse your hands, you sinners; and purify your hearts, you double-minded.” (James‬ ‭4:7-8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). You have brought hope into my life. Thank You Jesus. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

