Grief and Abuse

“For by You I can run against a troop; By my God I can leap over a wall. As for God, His way is perfect; The word of the LORD is proven; He is a shield to all who trust in Him. “For who is God, except the LORD? And who is a rock, except our God? God is my strength and power, And He makes my way perfect.” (II Samuel‬ ‭22:30-33‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I have so much on my heart and mind. Guide me today. Thank You for strengthening me when I’m feeling weak. You Lord I my rock, You’ve saved me so many times, thank You Jesus. Thank You Jesus for sacrificing Your life for us. I believe Lord Jesus You are my Lord and Savior…I accept You in my life…Lord change me, mold me, I want to always carry myself with a Christ like attitude. “So they said, “Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ, and you will be saved, you and your household.”” (Acts‬ ‭16:31‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I see so much hurt and pain in others. Father in the Name of Jesus touch the hearts of those that are grieving. Strengthen them Lord, help them through their healing process. “The righteous cry out, and the LORD hears, And delivers them out of all their troubles. The LORD is near to those who have a broken heart, And saves such as have a contrite spirit.” (Psalms‬ ‭34:17-18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord guide those that are victims of any type of abuse. Place the right people in their lives that will help them. Help them to call on You Lord and seek the guidance and strength that’s waiting for them. “With Him are strength and prudence. The deceived and the deceiver are His.” (Job‬ ‭12:16‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord touch the hearts of the abusers, let them see what they are doing is wrong. Father in the Name of Jesus remove those demons from their lives that are guiding them to hurt and abuse others. “The Spirit of the LORD shall rest upon Him, The Spirit of wisdom and understanding, The Spirit of counsel and might, The Spirit of knowledge and of the fear of the LORD.” (Isaiah‬ ‭11:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Holy Spirit take over their lives right now. In Jesus Name. Amen!!! 

 

Leave a Reply

