Blessed Saturday 

““And you, son of man, do not be afraid of them nor be afraid of their words, though briers and thorns are with you and you dwell among scorpions; do not be afraid of their words or dismayed by their looks, though they are a rebellious house. You shall speak My words to them, whether they hear or whether they refuse, for they are rebellious. But you, son of man, hear what I say to you. Do not be rebellious like that rebellious house; open your mouth and eat what I give you.”” (Ezekiel‬ ‭2:6-8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus You are awesome, You blessed me with another day. The guidance You give me everyday, the love and compassion You fill my heart with, the amazing angels You have place in my life, my path…Thank You Jesus. Father God I come to You today not just for myself and my family and friends, but also for anyone in need of Your guidance today, those that I am not so fond of and their family and friends. “Therefore I exhort first of all that supplications, prayers, intercessions, and giving of thanks be made for all men,” (I Timothy‬ ‭2:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Holy Spirit use us today, touch our hearts, give us the strength, courage, wisdom and knowledge we need to stay focused on the Word of God. Everything we seek is in Your Word…thank You Jesus. In the Name of Jesus guide our thoughts and helps us to ignore the enemy with his doubts and deception…Lord Jesus…I cried out, “I am slipping!” but your unfailing love, O LORD, supported me. When doubts filled my mind, your comfort gave me renewed hope and cheer.” (Psalms‬ ‭94:18-19‬ ‭NLT‬‬). Lord touch and anoint those that are going through any type of illness…Father in the Name of Jesus heal their bodies from head to toe, inside and out. “How can a young man cleanse his way? By taking heed according to Your word. With my whole heart I have sought You; Oh, let me not wander from Your commandments!” (Psalms‬ ‭119:9-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Cleanse our minds and give us the clarity and sight that we may always seek You Lord. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

