Strength Strongholds Guidance 

“‘Ah, Lord GOD! Behold, You have made the heavens and the earth by Your great power and outstretched arm. There is nothing too hard for You.” (Jeremiah‬ ‭32:17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I welcome You with open arms in my life. Holy Spirit touch my heart. Thank You Jesus for another glorious day. Holy Spirit guide my words, my actions and my reactions. Your Word brings me love, peace and kindness. “You will keep him in perfect peace, Whose mind is stayed on You, Because he trusts in You. Trust in the LORD forever, For in YAH, the LORD, is everlasting strength.” (Isaiah‬ ‭26:3-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Than You Jesus Your Word brings security to my life. I trust that You will provide all my needs. “Behold, God is my salvation, I will trust and not be afraid; ‘For YAH, the LORD, is my strength and song; He also has become my salvation.’ ”” (Isaiah‬ ‭12:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father, thank You for Your goodness and faithfulness in my life. Thank You for Your hand of blessing upon my life. Father let my ears be attentive to your voice, speak to me, Lord. Holy Spirit guide me that I may help those that need help; show me how to be a blessing to others. “For You, LORD, have made me glad through Your work; I will triumph in the works of Your hands. O LORD, how great are Your works! Your thoughts are very deep.” (Psalms‬ ‭92:4-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord My heart breaks when I think of the children, Your children that are lost in this world of chaos. Lord remove those blinders and every stronghold over them. Touch their hearts today, Lord guide and strengthen every man, woman and child that needs You in their life. “For though we walk in the flesh, we do not war according to the flesh.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭10:3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God I’m coming to You today in the Names of Jesus…cover those us all with The Blood of Jesus and keep them safe…“For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal but mighty in God for pulling down strongholds, casting down arguments and every high thing that exalts itself against the knowledge of God, bringing every thought into captivity to the obedience of Christ, and being ready to punish all disobedience when your obedience is fulfilled.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭10:4-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father place the right people in and around the lives of my children, my family, friends and myself. My life would be empty without You, so cover me and hide me under Your wings. Teach me, mold me, guide me with Your Word today. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

