Forgiving…Repentance 

“For He has not despised nor abhorred the affliction of the afflicted; Nor has He hidden His face from Him; But when He cried to Him, He heard. My praise shall be of You in the great assembly; I will pay My vows before those who fear Him.” (Psalms‬ ‭22:24-25‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
 Heavenly Father I come to You in Jesus Christ’s Holy Name. I surrender myself to You, Father, Son, and Holy Spirit. Your Word…“‘Call to Me, and I will answer you, and show you great and mighty things, which you do not know.’” (Jeremiah‬ ‭33:3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father in the Name of Jesus I come to You take me as I am. Forgive me of my sins knowing and unknowing. Lord I repent of my sins, take over my life it belongs to You. “Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord, and that He may send Jesus Christ, who was preached to you before, whom heaven must receive until the times of restoration of all things, which God has spoken by the mouth of all His holy prophets since the world began.” (Acts‬ ‭3:19-21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord God I come to You and cry out, I surrender all that I am to You. I love You and trust in You, I believe in Your awesome power. Lord surround me with Your perfect love. When I am faced with challenges and danger in my life, grant me wisdom and remind me to pray to You. Teach me, guide me to deny any fears in my life but bring them to You and have faith in You, for I am Your child and You will set me free. “For I, the LORD your God, will hold your right hand, Saying to you, ‘Fear not, I will help you.’” (Isaiah‬ ‭41:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). No matter how dark the night or how evil the situation, I remind myself everyday that You Lord are present in every situation. Lord I’m asking You according to Your Word…“Have mercy on me, O LORD, for I am weak; O LORD, heal me, for my bones are troubled. My soul also is greatly troubled; But You, O LORD —how long? Return, O LORD, deliver me! Oh, save me for Your mercies’ sake!” (Psalms‬ ‭6:2-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord cover my family, friends and myself with Your Precious Blood. Lord inspire, encourage and guide me to be a blessing to others. Thank You Jesus You for Your mercy and Your peace…most of all Lord Jesus thank You for Your sacrifice and for saving me. I pray Father that these Words are able to help others reach out to You. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

