Anger…Guidance 

“For what the law could not do in that it was weak through the flesh, God did by sending His own Son in the likeness of sinful flesh, on account of sin: He condemned sin in the flesh, that the righteous requirement of the law might be fulfilled in us who do not walk according to the flesh but according to the Spirit.” (Romans‬ ‭8:3-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Father thank You for blessing me with a new day. Thank You Jesus for accepting me just as I am. Lord change me guide me to walk in Your steps. “And Jesus said to them, “I am the bread of life. He who comes to Me shall never hunger, and he who believes in Me shall never thirst. But I said to you that you have seen Me and yet do not believe. All that the Father gives Me will come to Me, and the one who comes to Me I will by no means cast out.” (John‬ ‭6:35-37‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus touch my heart today. Thank You for leading me and directing my steps. Lord, guide me with Your light show me how to express Your unconditional love to my family, friends and others. Father, thank You for loving me. Father in the Name of Jesus help me to let go and not dwell on the past or what transpired yesterday. Remove any and all deep rooted anger that finds its way to the surface. “He who is slow to anger is better than the mighty, And he who rules his spirit than he who takes a city.” (Proverbs‬ ‭16:32‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You, Lord that you strengthen me with Your Words. Lord I humbly come to You and ask that You give my family, friends, acquaintances and myself the strength we need to overcome all obstacles in life… “Give me understanding, and I shall keep Your law; Indeed, I shall observe it with my whole heart. Make me walk in the path of Your commandments, For I delight in it. Incline my heart to Your testimonies, And not to covetousness. Turn away my eyes from looking at worthless things, And revive me in Your way.” (Psalms‬ ‭119:34-37‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Please Lord Jesus cover my family and friends with Your Precious Blood. Help us to see others the way You see them so we can honor You and live in unity all the days of our lives in Jesus’ Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

