Peace…Reconciliation…Unity

“The glory of the LORD shall be revealed, And all flesh shall see it together; For the mouth of the LORD has spoken.”” (Isaiah‬ ‭40:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father another day I embrace, thank You for blessing me. Thank You Jesus for waking me this morning. Father I bow and worship before You. I come to You in gratitude in love and through the precious Blood of Your Son Jesus Christ. “that at that time you were without Christ, being aliens from the commonwealth of Israel and strangers from the covenants of promise, having no hope and without God in the world. But now in Christ Jesus you who once were far off have been brought near by the blood of Christ.” (Ephesians‬ ‭2:12-13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Your Word fills my heart with faith. I believe that You are good and You are a rewarder of those who seek after You. I seek You today. “But seek first the kingdom of God and His righteousness, and all these things shall be added to you.” (Matthew‬ ‭6:33‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord reveal to me Your presence in my life, my surroundings. Father, I give thanks to You for blessing me with my family. I pray that Christ will intercede in the midst of us and bless each of us. Lord, bring salvation, healing, reconciliation, and restoration to my family whenever and wherever it is needed. Let there be no broken parts in my family. Let each and every one of us be united in Jesus Holy Name. “and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). May Your peace reign in my family and may our lives be a living testimony giving glory and honor to Your name. Do not let any hatred planted in our hearts, and help us to strengthen our relationship. Lord, bring salvation, healing, reconciliation, and restoration to my family whenever and wherever it is needed. Let there be no broken parts in my family. Let each and every one of us be united in Jesus Christ’s Holy Name. Father I pray that these words will touch the heart of someone, help someone. Father I thank You that Your Word says that when I pray to You and I believe that You will hear. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

