Praise…

“Praise the LORD! Praise God in His sanctuary; Praise Him in His mighty firmament! Praise Him for His mighty acts; Praise Him according to His excellent greatness!” (Psalms‬ ‭150:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new day, a new beginning. Lord Jesus I honor You, I praise You today. Father give me joyful eyes today. “For You will not leave my soul in Hades, Nor will You allow Your Holy One to see corruption. You have made known to me the ways of life; You will make me full of joy in Your presence.’” (Acts‬ ‭2:27-28‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus, You encourage me and inspire me; forgive me Lord for not always following Your direction. Encourage me today guide my thoughts, my words and my actions. Father I know its the strength and courage that You have  given me to be able to recognize and never give in to temptation. “Therefore let that abide in you which you heard from the beginning. If what you heard from the beginning abides in you, you also will abide in the Son and in the Father. And this is the promise that He has promised us—eternal life. These things I have written to you concerning those who try to deceive you.” (I John‬ ‭2:24-26‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). You are our miracle worker and only You can bring us healing through our trials. Thank you for the strength, courage and wisdom that you give me with everyday. Thank You Jesus for free will. “There is therefore now no condemnation to those who are in Christ Jesus, who do not walk according to the flesh, but according to the Spirit. For the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus has made me free from the law of sin and death.” (Romans‬ ‭8:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord guide me and show me what I can do that is right by You. Holy Spirit speak to us.  Guide us when we feel that heavy weight, to come to You Lord for help. Help us to see the good in others as you do. I hold Your truth close to my heart so that I can always be pleasing to You. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

