Truth…Trust

“because of the truth which abides in us and will be with us forever: Grace, mercy, and peace will be with you from God the Father and from the Lord Jesus Christ, the Son of the Father, in truth and love.” (II John‬ ‭1:2-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I seek You for my strength, guidance, wisdom…Its You where I put all of my trust…“In God is my salvation and my glory; The rock of my strength, And my refuge, is in God. Trust in Him at all times, you people; Pour out your heart before Him; God is a refuge for us. Selah” (Psalms‬ ‭62:7-8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for allowing me to rise and shine today. Forgive me Lord for my sins, my bouts of anger. Father, when I am feeling inferior or condemned, help me to remember who I am in Christ. Thank You that I’m forgiven, accepted, righteous, strong, and able because I am found in You. I surrender everything that I am to Your hand. “I have been crucified with Christ; it is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me.” (Galatians‬ ‭2:20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father in the Name of Jesus by the power You give us here on earth I bind all evil, hurt, harm and danger, sickness, diseases and depression…any preconceived thoughts of others to cause hurt or harm to my family, friends, acquaintances…Lord touch our hearts today…encourage and inspire us to help others. Thank You Jesus for saving me, changing me, for life Bing me. Thank You for Your Word that guides me in when I’m not sure which direction to go. “For He said, “Surely they are My people, Children who will not lie.” So He became their Savior. In all their affliction He was afflicted, And the Angel of His Presence saved them; In His love and in His pity He redeemed them; And He bore them and carried them All the days of old.” (Isaiah‬ ‭63:8-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord allow me to intercede for my loved ones, family and friends…Lord make Your way and direction more visible to us today. Guide all of us so that we will always make the right decisions. Get us to and from our destinations safely without any evil or harm falling upon us. Open up our hearts and souls to You because we can not get through anything without You Lord. I just ask that You fill us with Your Holy Spirit everyday. In Jesus Most Holy Name I Pray. Amen.

Leave a Reply

