Thankful…Truth

“Do not cast me away from Your presence, And do not take Your Holy Spirit from me. Restore to me the joy of Your salvation, And uphold me by Your generous Spirit.” (Psalms‬ ‭51:11-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I honor You, I praise You. Thank You Father for blessing me with a new day. Guide me today that I may be encouraging to others. Only Your Word speaks truth and guidance to this lost world…“And I will pray the Father, and He will give you another Helper, that He may abide with you forever— the Spirit of truth, whom the world cannot receive, because it neither sees Him nor knows Him; but you know Him, for He dwells with you and will be in you. I will not leave you orphans; I will come to you.” (John‬ ‭14:16-18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father You give us so much, help us to keep balance in our lives and not stay so focused on one area. 

“Command those who are rich in this present age not to be haughty, nor to trust in uncertain riches but in the living God, who gives us richly all things to enjoy.” (I Timothy‬ ‭6:17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God, thank You for my spiritual heritage in Jesus. I trust You, knowing that You can mold me into the image of Your Son, one day at a time. “Now therefore, I pray, if I have found grace in Your sight, show me now Your way, that I may know You and that I may find grace in Your sight. And consider that this nation is Your people.”” (Exodus‬ ‭33:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I was blind Lord to You, Your word and Your blessings. Thank You, Lord Jesus, for healing me from my spiritual blindness. “Show me Your ways, O LORD; Teach me Your paths. Lead me in Your truth and teach me, For You are the God of my salvation; On You I wait all the day.” (Psalms‬ ‭25:4-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). You’ve shown me so much Lord, but most of all I’ve learned Lord how faith and belief in Your word has helped me to overcome so many obstacles. Lord please cover my family and friends with Your Blood, keep us safe and get us to and from our destinations safely. Thank You Jesus for those doors You have shut and thank You for the doors You have opened. Thank You for all that You have blessed me with. In Jesus Name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

