Thankful…Anger…Homeless

“Trust in the LORD with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths. Do not be wise in your own eyes; Fear the LORD and depart from evil. It will be health to your flesh, And strength to your bones.” (Proverbs‬ ‭3:5-8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new day to begin my new journey with You. You bless us everyday and we don’t always acknowledge or see the small things You bless us with…thank You Jesus for the blessings I don’t always recognize. Lord Your power is so awesome, You heal us when we’re sick or just feeling down and depressed. “Jesus answered, “You could have no power at all against Me unless it had been given you from above. Therefore the one who delivered Me to you has the greater sin.”” (John‬ ‭19:11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I call on You Lord during my trials and tribulations, I put my trust, hope and faith in You. Lord I acknowledge You when I have no worries… I know Your the reason for my accomplishments…thank You Jesus for Your work, the changes You’ve helped me make. Lord today I will not complain, gripe or grab hold of that which causes me any type of anger, instead I will leave it all in that moment and not let it manifest beyond that second. “The discretion of a man makes him slow to anger, And his glory is to overlook a transgression.” (Proverbs‬ ‭19:11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father, I am grateful for peace. It is a wonderful gift that You have given me, and I ask for Your help to always be peaceful in every situation. Lord God, I know that Your Word is powerful nothing can stand against it. Thank You Jesus for strengthening me, my trust, hope, faith and belief is completely in You. “He did not waver at the promise of God through unbelief, but was strengthened in faith, giving glory to God, and being fully convinced that what He had promised He was also able to perform. And therefore “it was accounted to him for righteousness.”” (Romans‬ ‭4:20-22‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord there are so many homeless people on the streets today, Father I ask that You cover them with the Blood of Jesus and keep them safe. Lord touch the hearts of the families of the homeless and encourage them to search for their missing loved ones. Lord guide us today so that we may be able to handle every situation as Jesus would, help us to walk and carry ourselves with a Christ like attitude. Lord, my purpose today is to focus on the love You have for me. So many things change, but Your love never leaves, so I choose to stay rooted in Your amazing love. know that You can heal and restore me. Lord make me alert, sharp and attentive to Your thoughts and ways that I may prosper in what I put my hands to do for You. Thank you Lord I know that You will provide everything that I need and continue to provide me as You have promised in Your Word. Lord please keep my children, family and friends covered with your blood. In Jesus Name I Pray Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

