Love…

“Let all those who seek You rejoice and be glad in You; Let such as love Your salvation say continually, “The LORD be magnified!” But I am poor and needy; Yet the LORD thinks upon me. You are my help and my deliverer; Do not delay, O my God.” (Psalms‬ ‭40:16-17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father fill my heart with Your love. Thank You Jesus for Your work in my life. Father, I pray that You will guide my thoughts when I am alone and tired, and keep them strong and focused on You. Guide me while I am talking with You That I do not put my focus on my wants and needs but guide me to pray for those that are in need. Thank You Jesus I have richest gift in the world…I have You Lord Jesus in my life and I know You will never leave me. “No man shall be able to stand before you all the days of your life; as I was with Moses, so I will be with you. I will not leave you nor forsake you.” (Joshua‬ ‭1:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord give me the strength and wisdom that I desire from You. Father, may Your peace and love endure in my family. Let each one of us tolerate one another and may You fill our hearts with Your love, give us a heart of compassion to forgive others. “But concerning brotherly love you have no need that I should write to you, for you yourselves are taught by God to love one another;” (I Thessalonians‬ ‭4:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord, unite us together and give us close, happy, loving and fulfilling relationship everyday of our life. Thank You Jesus, You have shown me what love is like by loving me first. Father help and direct my steps as I follow the example of Jesus and show in my everyday life the love You have placed in my heart. “Beloved, let us love one another, for love is of God; and everyone who loves is born of God and knows God. He who does not love does not know God, for God is love.” (I John‬ ‭4:7-8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord, give me a generous heart so that others may know Your love and compassion. Father God, I praise You, Your love is broader than anything on earth. I hide myself in You trusting You to the end. I humble myself and come to you each time with a respectful and submissive heart knowing and always acknowledging you are my Lord and Savior. Help me to be honest about how I feel with you, but respectful and honoring of you. In Jesus Name I Pray, Amen.

Leave a Reply

