Trust in God In Him is Strength 

““Come now, and let us reason together,” Says the LORD, “Though your sins are like scarlet, They shall be as white as snow; Though they are red like crimson, They shall be as wool. If you are willing and obedient, You shall eat the good of the land; But if you refuse and rebel, You shall be devoured by the sword”; For the mouth of the LORD has spoken.” (Isaiah‬ ‭1:18-20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for blessing me. Guide me Lord that I am obedient and respectful of others. Thank You Jesus for touching my heart and always encouraging and inspiring me to pray for others and placing the will in my heart to want to help others. “for the LORD your God is He who goes with you, to fight for you against your enemies, to save you.’” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭20:4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord help me to remember to always wait on You. It might be difficult, but receiving Your wisdom and knowledge is always worth it. Only You can understand the need of our hearts every minute, every day. “Therefore the LORD will wait, that He may be gracious to you; And therefore He will be exalted, that He may have mercy on you. For the LORD is a God of justice; Blessed are all those who wait for Him.” (Isaiah‬ ‭30:18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father in Heaven I come to You in the Name of Jesus…Lord there are those that are in need of You in their lives; some feel that they are all alone and that no one cares. Lord Jesus I know you that You care. I ask You Lord, to make Your presence known to them and show them that they are never alone and You are there to hold them up. Lord I ask that You place the right people in their lives who will introduce them and guide them to You. Lord when they feel that they can’t do all that needs to be done give them Lord the freedom, the strength, guidance and courage to ask for help. “And though the Lord gives you The bread of adversity and the water of affliction, Yet your teachers will not be moved into a corner anymore, But your eyes shall see your teachers. Your ears shall hear a word behind you, saying, “This is the way, walk in it,” Whenever you turn to the right hand Or whenever you turn to the left.” (Isaiah‬ ‭30:20-21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for making my ears and heart attentive to Your guidance in my life. When I study Your Word I am inspired more and more and determined to keep my heart focused on You and the peace You give me everyday. “And He said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for My strength is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore most gladly I will rather boast in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭12:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Yes Lord Jesus Your grace is sufficient…in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

