Strength

“It is God who arms me with strength, And makes my way perfect.” (Psalms‬ ‭18:32‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new day, a new beginning. Father everything I ask of You I ask in the Name of Jesus Christ Your Son. “Thomas said to Him, “Lord, we do not know where You are going, and how can we know the way?” Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.” (John‬ ‭14:5-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus guide me. Thank You Jesus for saving me. I know Your still working in my life and there are a lot of areas that need changing. Lord, show me the areas of my life where I am weak. I submit every part of my life to You. Lead me into Your peace today, so that I can enjoy my life and serve You for years to come. Show me Lord how to rejoice during trials. I know Lord Jesus…”I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord You brought me through so much. I know so many times I have questioned You Lord because I didn’t understand why I have to go through so much pain. But Lord with Your help, strength and courage I survived…I survived every obstacle, every trial; everytime I felt there was no where to turn…when I was pushed in the corner Lord Jesus You were right there, all I had to do was just call you on You…”Lord Jesus please help me I can’t do this on my own”…Lord Jesus You are my glory…”Both riches and honor come from You, And You reign over all. In Your hand is power and might; In Your hand it is to make great And to give strength to all.” (I Chronicles‬ ‭29:12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Holy Spirit touch my heart help me to remember that none of my suffering is in vain. Through it teach me more of Your love and comfort. When I’m tempted to doubt Your promises, help me to remember that hope is always fulfilled by You. Lord, I believe in You, even when circumstances try to fill my mind with doubt. You Lord are my rock, my strength…through You I can do all things. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

