Peace, Love, Glorify God

“My words come from my upright heart; My lips utter pure knowledge. The Spirit of God has made me, And the breath of the Almighty gives me life. If you can answer me, Set your words in order before me; Take your stand.” (Job‬ ‭33:3-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I put You above everything in my life. Thank You for blessing me with another day. I glorify You Lord You today. “I will praise You, O Lord my God, with all my heart, And I will glorify Your name forevermore. For great is Your mercy toward me, And You have delivered my soul from the depths of Sheol.” (Psalms‬ ‭86:12-13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬).

 Thank You Jesus for the words and thoughts You place in my heart. Father in the Name of Jesus please strengthen, guide and keep caregivers encouraged to take care of those who are in need of assistance. Fill their hearts with love and compassion for their job and not look at it as just a paycheck. Father there’s a lot of our children that have made the decision to help this country stay at peace. Father I ask you that You keep them safe from all evil, hurt, harm and danger. Cover them with the Blood of Jesus and guide them in this new journey in their lives…“Because you have made the LORD, who is my refuge, Even the Most High, your dwelling place, No evil shall befall you, Nor shall any plague come near your dwelling; For He shall give His angels charge over you, To keep you in all your ways. In their hands they shall bear you up, Lest you dash your foot against a stone.” (Psalms‬ ‭91:9-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God, sometimes it’s hard for me to slow down and keep balance in my life. Father I know we should be praising You not only when a negative circumstance has been turned around, but always during the good and the bad. Lord encourage me to be able to give positive words of encouragement to others so they can see how awesome it is to have You Lord Jesus in our lives. You are the One who turns every bad situation into a good one. Lord Jesus I will always glorify You, there is nothing in this world that can compare to You, Your love for us…“Jesus spoke these words, lifted up His eyes to heaven, and said: “Father, the hour has come. Glorify Your Son, that Your Son also may glorify You, as You have given Him authority over all flesh, that He should give eternal life to as many as You have given Him. And this is eternal life, that they may know You, the only true God, and Jesus Christ whom You have sent.” (John‬ ‭17:1-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Holy Spirit thank You for nudging me when I’m straying off my path; don’t just nudge me push me hard when I’m straying. Lord I need You always in my life, guiding me, encouraging and inspiring me. “Yet from the days of your fathers You have gone away from My ordinances And have not kept them. Return to Me, and I will return to you,” Says the LORD of hosts. “But you said, ‘In what way shall we return?’” (Malachi‬ ‭3:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank you for guiding me and filling my heart with compassion, love and forgiveness. You’ve blessed me in so many ways, my parents, my children, family and friends. I hold Your Word and Your truth close to my heart it brings me so much peace. Lord Jesus I pray that the words You give me are comforting to others. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

