Love, Anger & Repentance 

““I will heal their backsliding, I will love them freely, For My anger has turned away from him.” (Hosea‬ ‭14:4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You, thank You for me. Lord oh how I love You, but I know my love has no comparison to the love You have for me. You guide, You strengthen, You have mercy but most of all Your sacrifice of Your own only son. “For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life.” (John‬ ‭3:16‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus I believe in You, thank You for saving me. Lord with a humble heart I come to You asking for forgiveness. I allowed anger and frustration to get the best of me. In the Name of Jesus Father please forgive me for any hurtful words and actions I may have expressed towards anyone. “In Him we have redemption through His blood, the forgiveness of sins, according to the riches of His grace which He made to abound toward us in all wisdom and prudence, having made known to us the mystery of His will, according to His good pleasure which He purposed in Himself, that in the dispensation of the fullness of the times He might gather together in one all things in Christ, both which are in heaven and which are on earth—in Him.” (Ephesians‬ ‭1:7-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for the Blood You shed for Your children. In the Name of Jesus I command you satan to back off of my family, friends and myself…leave our homes, our workplaces and our surroundings. We are children of God; He is our guide, He gives us courage, strength and grace…“But by the grace of God I am what I am, and His grace toward me was not in vain; but I labored more abundantly than they all, yet not I, but the grace of God which was with me.” (I Corinthians‬ ‭15:10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord no matter how upset, frustrated or angry I get Lord I will always keep my heart, my thoughts and actions open to You and Your guidance in my life. Thank You Father for Your Words. Father I pray that the words You give me are a blessing to someone today. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

