Love

“Your ears shall hear a word behind you, saying, “This is the way, walk in it,” Whenever you turn to the right hand Or whenever you turn to the left.” (Isaiah‬ ‭30:21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Jesus please guide my thoughts and my steps today. Thank you Lord for another beautiful day. Father, thank You for Your goodness and faithfulness in my life. I know that You are leading and guiding me. “But as for me, I will come into Your house in the multitude of Your mercy; In fear of You I will worship toward Your holy temple. Lead me, O LORD, in Your righteousness because of my enemies; Make Your way straight before my face.” (Psalms‬ ‭5:7-8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord all that I am, all that I have, every obstacle I face I give to You Lord Jesus. I will be strong and courageous with You and I will make every attempt to follow Your laws. “Only be strong and very courageous, that you may observe to do according to all the law which Moses My servant commanded you; do not turn from it to the right hand or to the left, that you may prosper wherever you go.” (Joshua‬ ‭1:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord strengthen me and guide me with Your Word when I am tempted to stray. Fill me, my friends and family with love so that we can be kind and affectionate to one another. Teach us all to love one another just as You have loved us. “In this the love of God was manifested toward us, that God has sent His only begotten Son into the world, that we might live through Him. In this is love, not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation for our sins. Beloved, if God so loved us, we also ought to love one another.” (I John‬ ‭4:9-11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Father, Thank You Jesus for loving me, Thank You Holy Spirit for guiding me. Please keep my family and friends covered with your Blood and keep them safe. Please fill our hearts with compassion for one another, love, joy and patience. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

