Guidance…Praise

“Therefore I say to you, whatever things you ask when you pray, believe that you receive them, and you will have them.” (Mark‬ ‭11:24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father show me the areas in my life that need changing. Holy Spirit, help me to see the spiritual signs that You’ve placed for me. Make my ears and eyes attentive to You so Ivan obey Your guidance and obey Your directions n my life. Lord Jesus thank You for being with me. I need You Jesus in my life. Lord I am so grateful that I have You in my life. Thank You Jesus for loving me and for blessing me. Help me and remind me to look for and seek the positive things in life and to always thank You for them. “Enter into His gates with thanksgiving, And into His courts with praise. Be thankful to Him, and bless His name.” (Psalms‬ ‭100:4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God I praise You, thank You for knowing my every need, want and desire. Father thank You for saving me. Thank You for Your presence in my life. ““The Spirit of the Lord GOD is upon Me, Because the LORD has anointed Me To preach good tidings to the poor; He has sent Me to heal the brokenhearted, To proclaim liberty to the captives, And the opening of the prison to those who are bound;” (Isaiah‬ ‭61:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). What a privilege it is to know You and be inspired by You, thank You Jesus. Lord please guide me and help me to be more understanding of others actions. Lord whenever I feel betrayed or my kindness is taken for granted, guide me that I do not lash out in anger. I want to be able to let go of my anger and leave where I found it, behind me. I can only do this with Your help and guidance Lord. Thank You Father for Your Holy Spirit which guides me. “I will put My Spirit in you, and you shall live, and I will place you in your own land. Then you shall know that I, the LORD, have spoken it and performed it, ” says the LORD.’ ”” (Ezekiel‬ ‭37:14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord You have met me in all the loneliest and all the happiest moments of my life. Lord Jesus I praise You through every circumstance. “Therefore by Him let us continually offer the sacrifice of praise to God, that is, the fruit of our lips, giving thanks to His name.” (Hebrews‬ ‭13:15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord thank You for guiding me and teaching me not to hold anger and hatred in my heart. Thank You for Your guidance and for leading me. Lord all of my trust is in You and I believe that You have my best interest at heart. I am ready and available. I stand looking for the open door You have for me in Jesus Name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

