Peace, Blessing…

“In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. He was in the beginning with God. All things were made through Him, and without Him nothing was made that was made. In Him was life, and the life was the light of men. And the light shines in the darkness, and the darkness did not comprehend it.” (John‬ ‭1:1-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus for having mercy on me. Thank You Jesus for a new day. Lord Jesus cover me with Your presence, fill me with Your peace, character, and nature. Holy Spirit fill me with compassion, honesty and love. Father remind me of Your perfection, Your love, and Your forgiveness so that I can always walk in Your peace. “Yes, and all who desire to live godly in Christ Jesus will suffer persecution. But evil men and impostors will grow worse and worse, deceiving and being deceived. But you must continue in the things which you have learned and been assured of, knowing from whom you have learned them,” (II Timothy‬ ‭3:12-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Jesus, thank You for giving me hope. You are a promise maker and promise keeper. Help me to remember that today…“Therefore we also, since we are surrounded by so great a cloud of witnesses, let us lay aside every weight, and the sin which so easily ensnares us, and let us run with endurance the race that is set before us, looking unto Jesus, the author and finisher of our faith, who for the joy that was set before Him endured the cross, despising the shame, and has sat down at the right hand of the throne of God.” (Hebrews‬ ‭12:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank you, Lord, for being there for me. Jesus, You give me hope during difficult circumstances, thank You. Help us Lord to always believe in your promises especially when life’s circumstances seem uncertain. Father in the Name of Jesus guide the hearts of my family and friends, help us to not look at those are in need of help but to help them. Allow us, use us Lord to be the blessing someone is looking for, According to Your Word and Your direction. “Therefore do not be ashamed of the testimony of our Lord, nor of me His prisoner, but share with me in the sufferings for the gospel according to the power of God, who has saved us and called us with a holy calling, not according to our works, but according to His own purpose and grace which was given to us in Christ Jesus before time began,” (II Timothy‬ ‭1:8-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus You give me the strength to never accept negativity. I believe all things are possible. I know you have a plan for and I accept your plan with open arms. Please keep my family and friends covered with your Blood. In Jesus Name I pray. AMEN!! 

Leave a Reply

