Hope…

“I have set the LORD always before me; Because He is at my right hand I shall not be moved. Therefore my heart is glad, and my glory rejoices; My flesh also will rest in hope.” (Psalms‬ ‭16:8-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank you for another day. Thank You for filling me with Your Holy Spirit and giving me the strength I need to stand against the storms of life. Thank You Jesus for saving me. I put my hope, trust and faith in You. I declare peace over every area of my life. “Trust in the LORD forever, For in YAH, the LORD, is everlasting strength.” (Isaiah‬ ‭26:4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for guiding me and walking with me in my journeys. You’ve filled my heart with love, compassion, hope, patience and faith, I thank You. Lord help me to put aside all selfish thoughts and actions. I open my heart to You Lord, guide me so that I may show others love just as You show us love. “And do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind, that you may prove what is that good and acceptable and perfect will of God.” (Romans‬ ‭12:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for changing my heart and making me a better person than I was yesterday. Today I will focus on the blessings You give me, I will not allow the little things steal my joy. Lord today when I feel anger, frustration or annoyed with others guide me to stop and pray instead of reacting to their actions. “See that no one renders evil for evil to anyone, but always pursue what is good both for yourselves and for all. Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you.” (I Thessalonians‬ ‭5:15-18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for always keeping my children, family, friends and myself safe from the evils and harm in this world and please keep us covered with Your Precious Blood. Thank You for all the goodness You are doing in my life. Thank You for guiding my thoughts and my words, in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

