Judgment…Joy…Peace

“Hypocrite! First remove the plank from your own eye, and then you will see clearly to remove the speck from your brother’s eye.” (Matthew‬ ‭7:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father all that I am, my thoughts, my actions and my reactions I give to You. Father thank You for blessing with a new day. Thank You for my family and friends. Lord Jesus You are my strength, my rock, my inspiration everyday, I will not walk in fear…“Then Joshua said to them, “Do not be afraid, nor be dismayed; be strong and of good courage, for thus the LORD will do to all your enemies against whom you fight.”” (Joshua‬ ‭10:25‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)…thank You. Jesus I need You, stay with me always; guide me so that I will make the right decisions. Lord Jesus You bring me so much peace, thank You. “and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father guide me today that I am not judgmental towards anyone. I know that I have no understanding as to why people do the things they do unless I ask them. “For we must all appear before the judgment seat of Christ, that each one may receive the things done in the body, according to what he has done, whether good or bad.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭5:10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus thank You, because of You I am triumphant, I am courageous, I will conquer every obstacle, every challenge I face. Father God You are my comforter, You supply my every need, want and desire. You make a way when I think there is no way. You open doors for me, You Lord Jesus are my guide. Help me to see, know and understand Your order of my steps. “The Spirit of the LORD shall rest upon Him, The Spirit of wisdom and understanding, The Spirit of counsel and might, The Spirit of knowledge and of the fear of the LORD. His delight is in the fear of the LORD, And He shall not judge by the sight of His eyes, Nor decide by the hearing of His ears;” (Isaiah‬ ‭11:2-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father touch the hearts of those that are grieving the loss of a loved one. Give them the strength and courage they need to continue to walk in the peace that You left us with. Help them to never let go of Your love, but to overcome their sorrows with the love, peace and joy that You give us everyday. “Blessed be the LORD, Because He has heard the voice of my supplications! The LORD is my strength and my shield; My heart trusted in Him, and I am helped; Therefore my heart greatly rejoices, And with my song I will praise Him. The LORD is their strength, And He is the saving refuge of His anointed.” (Psalms‬ ‭28:6-8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord should anyone be going through any type of trials right now, Father I pray that You touch their hearts and guide them. Help us through any trials and tribulations in our lives. Thank You Jesus for guiding my words and thoughts. Father I pray that these words are comforting and helpful to someone today. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen.

Leave a Reply

