Strength…Guidance 

“And God will wipe away every tear from their eyes; there shall be no more death, nor sorrow, nor crying. There shall be no more pain, for the former things have passed away.”” (Revelation‬ ‭21:4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father my heart is heavy right now. We are being attacked left and right. Father God please strengthen us right now. “I will wait for You, O You his Strength; For God is my defense. My God of mercy shall come to meet me; God shall let me see my desire on my enemies.” (Psalms‬ ‭59:9-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I know with all this negativity in this world it’s not from You. The enemy is attacking so many of us right now. Lord Jesus we have You with us fighting for us…“Put on the whole armor of God, that you may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil. For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this age, against spiritual hosts of wickedness in the heavenly places. Therefore take up the whole armor of God, that you may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.” (Ephesians‬ ‭6:11-13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father in the Name of Jesus hide us under Your wing. Give us the strength, courage and guidance we need right now. Lord help me to let go of anything that is holding me back from boldly embracing everything You have in store for me. “keeping mercy for thousands, forgiving iniquity and transgression and sin, by no means clearing the guilty, visiting the iniquity of the fathers upon the children and the children’s children to the third and the fourth generation.”” (Exodus‬ ‭34:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Show me ways that I can be a blessing to others and honor You in all that I do. Lord God, teach me the way and show me Your eternal light. Father, thank You for the promises You’ve spoken over my life. Help me to rise up, be strong and press forward. Help me to always remember that You are the Master and I am Your servant, and I cannot do anything without You directing my steps. Lord heal those that are suffering in any shape, form or fashion.  Lord, grant me the strength to resist anything that will stop me from my walk with You. In Jesus Christ Holy Name we pray.  Amen!
“Beloved, do not avenge yourselves, but rather give place to wrath; for it is written, “Vengeance is Mine, I will repay,” says the Lord. Therefore “If your enemy is hungry, feed him; If he is thirsty, give him a drink; For in so doing you will heap coals of fire on his head.” Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good.” (Romans‬ ‭12:19-21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)

Leave a Reply

