Mercy…

“God be merciful to us and bless us, And cause His face to shine upon us, Selah That Your way may be known on earth, Your salvation among all nations. Let the peoples praise You, O God; Let all the peoples praise You.” (Psalms‬ ‭67:1-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father help me to not be so quick to judge others because of what their doing. Jesus Your Words…“You judge according to the flesh; I judge no one. And yet if I do judge, My judgment is true; for I am not alone, but I am with the Father who sent Me. It is also written in your law that the testimony of two men is true. I am One who bears witness of Myself, and the Father who sent Me bears witness of Me.”” (John‬ ‭8:15-18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Bless me Lord help me to remember that you give Your blessings that I might be a blessing to others. Lord guide me to be a blessing to others. “But those who rebuke the wicked will have delight, And a good blessing will come upon them.” (Proverbs‬ ‭24:25‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord, show me Your ways that I might teach Your Way to others. Thank You, Lord for saving me. Help me Lord to not hold on so tightly to my blessings that I can’t be a blessing to others. I know Lord that all my happiness comes from Your mercy. Lord be merciful to me. “The merciful man does good for his own soul, But he who is cruel troubles his own flesh.” (Proverbs‬ ‭11:17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord everything I that I have, everything that I need, comes from you and you alone. More than anything I need You in my life Lord Jesus. “But there the majestic LORD will be for us A place of broad rivers and streams, In which no galley with oars will sail, Nor majestic ships pass by (For the LORD is our Judge, The LORD is our Lawgiver, The LORD is our King; He will save us);” (Isaiah‬ ‭33:21-22‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus thank You that when I am able to help others that I do it from my heart. Lord thank You that I am not a person who only helps others to brag about it or for recognition. Lord touch the hearts of my loved ones. Fill them with love and compassion for others. Strengthen them today. Lord Jesus use me and guide me to where you want me be. Help me to continue to see the good in people. In Jesus Name I Pray Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

