Faith

“I have been crucified with Christ; it is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me. I do not set aside the grace of God; for if righteousness comes through the law, then Christ died in vain.”” (Galatians‬ ‭2:20-21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for being the sunshine in my life. Thank You for blessing me with a new day. I praise You and honor You today Lord. You are my strength and You my comforter, thank You Jesus. “This is my comfort in my affliction, For Your word has given me life.” (‭‭Psalms‬ ‭119:50‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus my faith is strong in you. Lord I know and believe that when I pray to You to keep my family and friends safe from all evil, hurt, harm or danger, they are safe. I don’t worry because I know they are in your hands. “For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God, not of works, lest anyone should boast. For we are His workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand that we should walk in them.” (Ephesians‬ ‭2:8-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for sparking up my curiosity when I read Your Word. I want to know and learn more about You Lord Jesus. Guide me today. As I keep my eyes on You, Lord, my faith will not stumble. So many times we worry about what others think of us, but Lord I will not concern myself of thoughts or negative words of others. Father I will not fear man. You did not design me to live for the approval of others. Today, I will be different. I want to please You Lord living as the person You created me to be. You give us freedom of choice, Lord I choose eternal life with You. Some say change is hard, but Lord I believe with Your help and guidance I can change into a better person. Lord with Your help and my willingness and desire to change, I know I can overcome any obstacle. “I call heaven and earth as witnesses today against you, that I have set before you life and death, blessing and cursing; therefore choose life, that both you and your descendants may live;” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭30:19‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord strengthen me, inspire me and encourage me as I live my everyday to please You and walk in Your light. “And the LORD will make you the head and not the tail; you shall be above only, and not be beneath, if you heed the commandments of the LORD your God, which I command you today, and are careful to observe them.” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭28:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I pray that more people start praying and stop all the fighting. I pray that families begin to come together in unity. I magnify You and receive Your grace and strength. Lord show me creative ways to encourage and build up the people around me. Help me to be an example of Your love in Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

