Temptation…Protection 

“Put on the whole armor of God, that you may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil. For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this age, against spiritual hosts of wickedness in the heavenly places.” (Ephesians‬ ‭6:11-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new beginning. Lord You know my heart and my every desire…I want to follow Your commandments and walk in Your footsteps. “Therefore submit to God. Resist the devil and he will flee from you. Draw near to God and He will draw near to you. Cleanse your hands, you sinners; and purify your hearts, you double-minded.” (James‬ ‭4:7-8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I worship only You. I will not allow my surroundings affect me or my actions. Father in the Name of Jesus bind my heart, my mind, my actions and reactions to yours, and place your truth deep within me. I need your guidance, your grace, and your love do I can handle each situation and each obstacle the way you would respond. “I have been crucified with Christ; it is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me.” (Galatians‬ ‭2:20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God thank You that guide us to be obedient and respectful of others, but sometimes we are encountering disrespectfulness, slander and belittling from those in authority. Father in the Name of Jesus cover is with the Blood of Jesus, put Your waring Angels around us and protect us from every attack the enemy has and is plotting against us. “For look, they lie in wait for my life; The mighty gather against me, Not for my transgression nor for my sin, O LORD. They run and prepare themselves through no fault of mine. Awake to help me, and behold!” (Psalms‬ ‭59:3-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Guide me Lord Jesus to worship you in spirit and in truth. Lord Jesus, grant me your grace, your mercy, and your lovingkindness to enable me to see you, know you, love you, and be one with you. ““Most assuredly, I say to you, he who believes in Me, the works that I do he will do also; and greater works than these he will do, because I go to My Father. And whatever you ask in My name, that I will do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son. If you ask anything in My name, I will do it.” (John‬ ‭14:12-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord place the right people in our lives and our children’s lives that will help us stay guided and focused on You Lord and Your Word. I’m Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

