Guidance 

“Therefore do not be ashamed of the testimony of our Lord, nor of me His prisoner, but share with me in the sufferings for the gospel according to the power of God, who has saved us and called us with a holy calling, not according to our works, but according to His own purpose and grace which was given to us in Christ Jesus before time began, but has now been revealed by the appearing of our Savior Jesus Christ, who has abolished death and brought life and immortality to light through the gospel,” (II Timothy‬ ‭1:8-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus for a new day. Lord I am thankful that you are always walking with me and guiding me. Help me to always stay focused on you Lord. Give me the knowledge to make all the right decisions today. Father today guard my mind and remove all negative thoughts. Thank You for leading me and showing me how to talk to you Lord. Father please guide each of my children one by one and place the right people in their lives. Lord Jesus as a parent, I ask You to bless my children, send Your angels to watch over them bind any and all darkness from them all the days of their lives. Break all wrong and negative influences that are in or will come into their lives, in the Name of Jesus. Father place their feet on Your path to walk and be with You. “And I will pray the Father, and He will give you another Helper, that He may abide with you forever— the Spirit of truth, whom the world cannot receive, because it neither sees Him nor knows Him; but you know Him, for He dwells with you and will be in you.” (John‬ ‭14:16-17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Fear is not real, it does not come me from You Lord. I know that fear is only lies from a Satan, the father of all lies. Lord, your presence casts out fear. Father, give me your powerful presence and cast out all the fear in my heart. Let all fear vanish from my heart and mind. “Have I not commanded you? Be strong and of good courage; do not be afraid, nor be dismayed, for the LORD your God is with you wherever you go.”” (Joshua‬ ‭1:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord touch the hearts and souls of my loved ones and friends, and myself, guide our steps, our thoughts and our actions to follow Your commandments and do what You want us to do. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen

Leave a Reply

