Faith

“You will not need to fight in this battle. Position yourselves, stand still and see the salvation of the LORD, who is with you, O Judah and Jerusalem!’ Do not fear or be dismayed; tomorrow go out against them, for the LORD is with you.”” (II Chronicles‬ ‭20:17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for saving me. I come to You today in the Name of Jesus. Thank You for all of my blessings Lord, thank you for Your Word. Lord Your Word reminds me of who You are and how much You love me. “And those who are Christ’s have crucified the flesh with its passions and desires. If we live in the Spirit, let us also walk in the Spirit. Let us not become conceited, provoking one another, envying one another.” (Galatians‬ ‭5:24-26‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Your Word brings love, peace and kindness to my life. Lord guide me when my mind is idle that I use that time to meditate on Your Word and talk to You. Thank You Jesus that when I start to waste time, You always remind me that You love me and that Your timing is always best. “See then that you walk circumspectly, not as fools but as wise,” (Ephesians‬ ‭5:15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord, I want to spend my time agreeing with, not fighting, Your great work. Lord when I’m facing any storm in my life, guide me that I will always hold on to my faith knowing You are fighting my battles. Lord with Your guidance, strength and courage I will not let the enemy torment and attack me. I am strong, courageous, victorious…I serve an Almighty God, He is my miracle worker, my healer, my redeemer. I can do everything through my God who strengthens me…satan back off you have no rights to my mind, body or soul. Whatever plan you have against me is defeated. I am a child of The Almighty God; He sacrificed His only Son for me. Thank You Jesus for shedding Your Blood for my salvation. “For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved. “He who believes in Him is not condemned; but he who does not believe is condemned already, because he has not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God.” (John‬ ‭3:17-18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I want to live the life of true happiness that comes from forgetting about my selfish desires and seeking to give to those around me. Father let me feel Your presence throughout this day and cast out all fear in my heart. I Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

