Thankful 

“Now this is the confidence that we have in Him, that if we ask anything according to His will, He hears us. And if we know that He hears us, whatever we ask, we know that we have the petitions that we have asked of Him.” (I John‬ ‭5:14-15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father, You have blessed me with a new day, thank You. Everything I ask of You today, I ask in the Name of Jesus. “Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.” (John‬ ‭14:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father guide my thoughts and my words. Only You know what’s in my heart. Use me Lord to be a blessing and a guide to others. I am Your servant, I only want to do what is right according to Your law, Your commandments. Use me Lord guide me to do Your Will. Lord Jesus light my way that I may see what’s right…“Then Jesus spoke to them again, saying, “I am the light of the world. He who follows Me shall not walk in darkness, but have the light of life.”” (John‬ ‭8:12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for being my light, my strength, my comforter and my guide. There is nothing that will pull me away from You Lord. Thank You Jesus for placing forgiveness in my heart…“Rejoice the soul of Your servant, For to You, O Lord, I lift up my soul. For You, Lord, are good, and ready to forgive, And abundant in mercy to all those who call upon You.” (Psalms‬ ‭86:4-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)…my heart overflows with love, peace and compassion. Father God when I think about how good You are to me…You saved me when I was lost and You’ve never left my side…“Good and upright is the LORD; Therefore He teaches sinners in the way.” (Psalms‬ ‭25:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Father for supplying my every need, my heart is open to You Lord Jesus. You are my role model; I seek You always. Nothing is impossible or too difficult for You. This world is in so much chaos. Lord unite the people in this world. I pray that You will bring peace and harmony to this world. May Your light be shined on me so that You may be glorified. In Jesus Name I Pray…AMEN!!

Leave a Reply

