Forgiveness 

“Then he said to me, “Do not fear, Daniel, for from the first day that you set your heart to understand, and to humble yourself before your God, your words were heard; and I have come because of your words.” (Daniel‬ ‭10:12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father as of today I am following Your lead. Thank You Jesus for blessing me with courage, strength and wisdom. “O LORD, how great are Your works! Your thoughts are very deep. A senseless man does not know, Nor does a fool understand this.” (Psalms‬ ‭92:5-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I will forgive, I open my heart to compassion and to love. Father I forgive, I let go of all of my anger, I will not dwell on the causes of my anger. ““For if you forgive men their trespasses, your heavenly Father will also forgive you. But if you do not forgive men their trespasses, neither will your Father forgive your trespasses.” (Matthew‬ ‭6:14-15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). It’s in Your hands Lord. Father God I pray that You touch the hearts of those in need of Your presence in their life right now. There some that are having a rough time right now; they have lost a loved one, their home, their job or are being abused. “When your terror comes like a storm, And your destruction comes like a whirlwind, When distress and anguish come upon you. “Then they will call on me, but I will not answer; They will seek me diligently, but they will not find me.” (Proverbs‬ ‭1:27-28‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus I’m asking You to help them through their trials right now. Strengthen them right now. Father too many people are abusing their authority over others. I pray today that those in authority are respectful to others exactly as they expect respect in return. “O God, You are more awesome than Your holy places. The God of Israel is He who gives strength and power to His people. Blessed be God!” (Psalms‬ ‭68:35‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God thank You so much for loving me and for approving of me. Thank You for smiling over me. ““The LORD bless you and keep you; The LORD make His face shine upon you, And be gracious to you; The LORD lift up His countenance upon you, And give you peace.” ’” (Numbers‬ ‭6:24-26‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Your love has changed my life and I know that it will only continue to do so as I grow in You. Father watch over us as we travel throughout this day. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

