Faith

“And He said: ‘I will hide My face from them, I will see what their end will be, For they are a perverse generation, Children in whom is no faith. They have provoked Me to jealousy by what is not God; They have moved Me to anger by their foolish idols. But I will provoke them to jealousy by those who are not a nation; I will move them to anger by a foolish nation.” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭32:20-21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for my brand new day, a new beginning. Lord I invite You to take over my heart, fill me Lord Jesus with Your peace, love and compassion. “Finally, all of you be of one mind, having compassion for one another; love as brothers, be tenderhearted, be courteous; not returning evil for evil or reviling for reviling, but on the contrary blessing, knowing that you were called to this, that you may inherit a blessing.” (I Peter‬ ‭3:8-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father open up my heart so that I may let Your Holy Spirit in. Lord thank you for every good and perfect gifts in my life. I pray that every gift, every talent within me will be offered to you. Holy Spirit, I realize that sometimes I need brokenness. It may not be comfortable, but I invite You to break off and get rid of anything that’s keeping me from You. Lord I am free to love myself in a healthy way because You love me. Father God I know that Your Word is the only path I need and it will help me grow. Guide me and help me to grow as I take in the Your Word. “And this I pray, that your love may abound still more and more in knowledge and all discernment, that you may approve the things that are excellent, that you may be sincere and without offense till the day of Christ, being filled with the fruits of righteousness which are by Jesus Christ, to the glory and praise of God.” (Philippians‬ ‭1:9-11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for believing in me and always building me up. The guidance you’ve showed me is teaching me to never give up and never lose my faith in you. Lord I ask that You help me to not doubt Your work in my life. Thank You for leading me and directing my steps. Thank You Jesus for guiding theses words to be able to lift up others. Father God cover my family, friends and myself with the Blood of Jesus and keep us safe throughout our daily journeys. I know that you are working things out for my good as I keep my faith and hope in You. Thank You for placing the right people in my life. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

