Forgiveness…Guidance 

“Trust in the LORD with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths. Do not be wise in your own eyes; Fear the LORD and depart from evil. It will be health to your flesh, And strength to your bones.” (Proverbs‬ ‭3:5-8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father come into my heart today. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior. Strengthen me, encourage me Lord Jesus. “But those who rebuke the wicked will have delight, And a good blessing will come upon them.” (Proverbs‬ ‭24:25‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord please guide my thoughts and my words right now. Father in heaven, Thank You for waking me this morning. Lord Jesus I ask that open my eyes so that I can clearly see the path that you have for me. Father forgive me of my sins and any negative thoughts that I may have towards anyone. “In Him we have redemption through His blood, the forgiveness of sins, according to the riches of His grace which He made to abound toward us in all wisdom and prudence,” (Ephesians‬ ‭1:7-8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord, I choose Your plan, not the enemy’s. Show me the areas where he is attacking me and guide me in defeating him. “Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil walks about like a roaring lion, seeking whom he may devour. (‭I Peter‬ ‭5‬:‭8‬ NKJV)”. Thank You for living in me and helping me with Your strength and guidance everyday. Father I ask that you release all spiritual, physical and financial blessings according to Your Will into the lives of my family and friends. I know that only You can take me further, faster than I could ever imagine. I surrender every area of my life to You. Help me to stand strong in faith and keep me close to You all the days of my life. Use me for Your glory. Thank You for transforming me into Your likeness. in Jesus Name Amen.

Leave a Reply

