Healing…Strength 

“I am the door. If anyone enters by Me, he will be saved, and will go in and out and find pasture. The thief does not come except to steal, and to kill, and to destroy. I have come that they may have life, and that they may have it more abundantly.” (John‬ ‭10:9-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I come to You today with a humble heart and in the Name of Jesus. Thank You Jesus for blessing me with another day. As I focus on the way You guide, inspire and encourage me today use me to be a blessing to others. I welcome You Lord, into every area of my life, Lord, so that no matter where I am and what I am doing, no matter where my mind is I know that behind it all I am trusting You in everything. Your Words Lord give me courage and strength. “Trust in the LORD with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths. (‭Proverbs‬ ‭3‬:‭5-6‬ NKJV)”. Father thank You for my family and friends near and far, old and new. Lord Jesus intercede in the midst of us and bless each of us. Heal our hearts and broken bodies, comfort and guide us Father. “who comforts us in all our tribulation, that we may be able to comfort those who are in any trouble, with the comfort with which we ourselves are comforted by God.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭1:4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for saving me. Father God align my thoughts and my words according to Your Word. May Your peace rule in all of our families and may our lives be a living testimony giving glory and honor to You. Do not let any hatred be planted in our hearts, and help us to strengthen our relationship with You. Lord, bring salvation, healing, peace and joy to our families whenever and wherever it is needed. “For God did not appoint us to wrath, but to obtain salvation through our Lord Jesus Christ, who died for us, that whether we wake or sleep, we should live together with Him. Therefore comfort each other and edify one another, just as you also are doing.” (I Thessalonians‬ ‭5:9-11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Remind me Lord of Your perfection, Your love, and Your closeness so that I can always walk in peace and victory. Let me always feel your presence. Please cover my family and friends with Your Precious Blood. Help me to see others the way You see them so I can honor You and live in unity all the days of my life in Jesus Name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

