Comfort 

“And I heard a loud voice from heaven saying, “Behold, the tabernacle of God is with men, and He will dwell with them, and they shall be His people. God Himself will be with them and be their God. And God will wipe away every tear from their eyes; there shall be no more death, nor sorrow, nor crying. There shall be no more pain, for the former things have passed away.” Then He who sat on the throne said, “Behold, I make all things new.” And He said to me, “Write, for these words are true and faithful.”” (Revelation‬ ‭21:3-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father Thank You for blessing me with a new journey. Father Your Word says I can only come to You through Your Son Jesus Christ…Father in the Name of Jesus cover my my family and friends with the Blood of Jesus and keep us safe as we embark on this new day. “Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.” (John‬ ‭14:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus there are no limits on my life. Lord I know in the impossible situations, You are there. I choose to see the positive side of things as I live in Your Word. Lord remove any sadness anger and negativity that’s hiding in our hearts. Fill our hearts with everything that is good through you. Help us to continue to walk in your footsteps. Lord let us feel your presence today. Give us the strength and courage that we need to overcome all of life’s obstacles. Thank you for the doors that you have opened and the ones that you have closed. Father God I come to You in search of guidance and understanding…Lord strengthen and comfort those that are dealing with the loss of a loved one. Guide us Lord that we are able to comfort others. “Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of mercies and God of all comfort, who comforts us in all our tribulation, that we may be able to comfort those who are in any trouble, with the comfort with which we ourselves are comforted by God.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭1:3-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I’m letting go of any negative labels and commit to renew myself by Your Word. Thank You for transforming me into Your likeness in Jesus Name. Amen…

Leave a Reply

