Strength…Trust

“For truly my words are not false; One who is perfect in knowledge is with you. “Behold, God is mighty, but despises no one; He is mighty in strength of understanding. He does not preserve the life of the wicked, But gives justice to the oppressed.” (Job‬ ‭36:4-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new day. I share Your Word today with peace, joy, hope and happiness in my heart. “Now may the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that you may abound in hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.” (Romans‬ ‭15:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father only You know my hearts desires, steer me Lord in the right direction. Thank You for all the changes in my life. Help me Lord to focus on You and not on my circumstances. Lord I cast my cares on You. I put my faith and hope in You. Lord thank You for always being with me. Lord I pray that my family and friends will always feel Your presence in their lives. “And though the Lord gives you The bread of adversity and the water of affliction, Yet your teachers will not be moved into a corner anymore, But your eyes shall see your teachers. Your ears shall hear a word behind you, saying, “This is the way, walk in it,” Whenever you turn to the right hand Or whenever you turn to the left.” (Isaiah‬ ‭30:20-21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father touch those that are in the midst of any type of struggle…abuse, sickness and diseases, anger, hatred and unforgiveness…Father God touch their hearts today remove all of the impurities and direct their steps towards You. Lord place the right people in their lives that will encourage and inspire us as we seek You Lord Jesus. “Seek the LORD while He may be found, Call upon Him while He is near. Let the wicked forsake his way, And the unrighteous man his thoughts; Let him return to the LORD, And He will have mercy on him; And to our God, For He will abundantly pardon.” (Isaiah‬ ‭55:6-7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). herever I face challenge and real danger in my life, grant me wisdom and remind me to kneel down and pray to You. Teach me to deny any fears in my life but bring them to You and have faith in You, for I am Your child and You will set me free. I praise You today and everyday of my life. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

