Blessings

“Therefore you now have sorrow; but I will see you again and your heart will rejoice, and your joy no one will take from you. “And in that day you will ask Me nothing. Most assuredly, I say to you, whatever you ask the Father in My name He will give you.” (John‬ ‭16:22-23‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father You are all powerful, all knowing, You are my strength, my guide and my rock, I seek You Father God through my every circumstance, my every obstacle, through life’s every challenge Lord God I will seek You. Thank You Jesus for being a part of my life. Father God You bless me with so much everyday and I don’t always recognize those blessings; but I do recognize the most valuable blessing I receive…the gift of life. Thank You Jesus for blessing me with a new day. Father God…“But I know that when I come to you, I shall come in the fullness of the blessing of the gospel of Christ.” (Romans‬ ‭15:29‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I give You my anger and frustration. I don’t want to be consumed by what is out of my reach and control. Lord Jesus thank You for saving me. You didn’t shed Your Blood for nothing…show me, guide me, use me…Lord Jesus how I can be a blessing to others. “Finally, all of you be of one mind, having compassion for one another; love as brothers, be tenderhearted, be courteous; not returning evil for evil or reviling for reviling, but on the contrary blessing, knowing that you were called to this, that you may inherit a blessing.” (I Peter‬ ‭3:8-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God let Your Holy Spirit touch the hearts and souls of my loved ones, family and friends. Place the right people in their lives that will guide them to You. Let them see You through others. Let them feel Your presence in and throughout their daily journeys. Thank You Jesus for the inspiration You place in me. Holy Spirit guide me so I can live and walk according to Gods Word. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

