Forgiveness Persecution 

““But I say to you who hear: Love your enemies, do good to those who hate you, bless those who curse you, and pray for those who spitefully use you.” (Luke‬ ‭6:27-28‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father touch my heart today. Lord Jesus You are my salvation, my rock guide my Words today. Thank You Jesus for waking me today. Inspire me, Lord God, as I study Your Word so that I may be able to understand You more clearly. Lord thank You for helping me walk in forgiveness. Father God bless those who I feel have hurt me. Just as You have brought healing to my life, bring healing to them so they can experience Your goodness and walk in Your love. “Bless those who persecute you; bless and do not curse. Rejoice with those who rejoice, and weep with those who weep.” (Romans‬ ‭12:14-15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). You Lord are my Glory and my strength. Thank you for the strength and courage that you give me everyday. I know Lord You are always with me and guiding my thoughts and my steps down the path you have set for me. I praise You today because You are good and worthy. I magnify You and receive Your grace and strength today and everyday of my life. “And He said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for My strength is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore most gladly I will rather boast in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭12:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I will keep my heart and mind stayed on You. Thank You for Your mercy. Thank You for giving me everything I need. Father I forgive, no matter the situation or circumstance I forgive. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

