Thankful Salvation 

“O LORD, for Your servant’s sake, and according to Your own heart, You have done all this greatness, in making known all these great things. O LORD, there is none like You, nor is there any God besides You, according to all that we have heard with our ears.” (I Chronicles‬ ‭17:19-20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Almighty Father, You are all knowing, all powerful, You are my guide, my strength and my rock, You make a way when I don’t see a way, You closed those doors I needed closed…“If you will seek God diligently and make your supplication to the Almighty, Then, if you are pure and upright, surely He will bestir Himself for you and make your righteous dwelling prosperous again. And though your beginning was small, yet your latter end would greatly increase.” (Job‬ ‭8:5-7‬ ‭AMP‬‬). Father God I seek You in and throughout my life, my every waking moment, I seek You. Thank You for always making Your presence known to me. Father in the Name of Jesus let Your Holy Spirit make His presence known and felt in the lives of my family and friends. Guide them throughout this day. “Teach me Your way, O Lord, and lead me in a plain and even path because of my enemies [those who lie in wait for me]. Give me not up to the will of my adversaries, for false witnesses have risen up against me; they breathe out cruelty and violence.” (Psalm‬ ‭27:11-12‬ ‭AMP‬‬). Thank You Jesus for being with me always always being with me. No amount of anger, depression, anxiety, fear or disease will ever break me down. I will not be tempted by the evil one. “Seek, inquire of and for the Lord, and crave Him and His strength (His might and inflexibility to temptation); seek and require His face and His presence [continually] evermore.” (Psalm‬ ‭105:4‬ ‭AMP‬‬). I want to only please You and live according to Your Word. Lord Jesus, You have brought my through so much. “Let all those that seek and require You rejoice and be glad in You; let such as love Your salvation say continually, The Lord be magnified!” (Psalm‬ ‭40:16‬ ‭AMP‬‬). Father keep my family and friends safe today. Guide us to and from our destinations. Cover all of us with the Blood of Jesus. Lord You continue to fill me with strength and boldness. Thank You for Your peace as I keep my mind fixed on You in Jesus name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

