Trust 

“Show us Your mercy, LORD, And grant us Your salvation. I will hear what God the LORD will speak, For He will speak peace To His people and to His saints; But let them not turn back to folly.” (Psalms‬ ‭85:7-8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I never want to be without You. Your love, Your grace, Your mercy…Father God You sacrificed Your one and only Son to save me…thank You. Lord Jesus You died so I could have eternal life. Thank You Father, thank You Jesus for loving me unconditionally. “But God demonstrates His own love toward us, in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us. Much more then, having now been justified by His blood, we shall be saved from wrath through Him.” (Romans‬ ‭5:8-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father I know there is nothing in this world that I can do here that could even compare to Your sacrifice. Show me, guide me to help others, let them see Your love through my deeds and my actions. Let Your love, Your light and Your character show through me. “Every way of a man is right in his own eyes, But the LORD weighs the hearts. To do righteousness and justice Is more acceptable to the LORD than sacrifice.” (Proverbs‬ ‭21:2-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus when I am overwhelmed by temptation, doubt and discouragement, Your guiding me. I am not afraid to trust in You and Your protection for me. Hide me Lord Jesus under Your wings and cover me with Your Blood. “The God of my strength, in whom I will trust; My shield and the horn of my salvation, My stronghold and my refuge; My Savior, You save me from violence. I will call upon the LORD, who is worthy to be praised; So shall I be saved from my enemies.” (II Samuel‬ ‭22:3-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord surround my family, friends and myself with the right people that can do Your work by guiding us to You. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

