Peace 

“who through Him believe in God, who raised Him from the dead and gave Him glory, so that your faith and hope are in God.” (I Peter‬ ‭1:21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for Your Word…“In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. He was in the beginning with God. All things were made through Him, and without Him nothing was made that was made. In Him was life, and the life was the light of men.” (John‬ ‭1:1-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank Father for being the key ingredient in my life. Father God I come to You in the Name of Jesus…Without You Lord I don’t know where I would be. Every ounce of my being I give to You. Lord Jesus when You left earth You left us with Your peace; I find my comfort and serenity in Your peace. “But the Helper, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in My name, He will teach you all things, and bring to your remembrance all things that I said to you. Peace I leave with you, My peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.”

‭‭(John‬ ‭14:26-27‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Holy Spirit guide me today, too often situations arise that can cause me to backslide…Lord I’m holding on tightly to my faith, belief and hope in You to guide me down the right path. Lord I don’t want my family and friends to be lost, no matter what their situations are right now Lord Jesus I ask that You touch their hearts and guide them. Lord let them feel Your presence in and throughout their lives. Place the right people in their lives to help guide them. Lord encourage them to seek You …“(for the LORD your God is a merciful God), He will not forsake you nor destroy you, nor forget the covenant of your fathers which He swore to them.” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭4:31‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord today as we go out on our daily routines cover us all with Your Blood and keep us safe from any and all evil, hurt, harm or danger. Thank You Jesus for Your Word, Your guidance and Your forgiveness. Thank You Lord for believing in me and always building me up. In Jesus Name…Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

