Freedom…Love

“No one has seen God at any time. If we love one another, God abides in us, and His love has been perfected in us. By this we know that we abide in Him, and He in us, because He has given us of His Spirit. And we have seen and testify that the Father has sent the Son as Savior of the world.” (I John‬ ‭4:12-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for loving me. Thank You for blessing me with a new day. “But God demonstrates His own love toward us, in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.” (Romans‬ ‭5:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for the price You paid for me, You saved me…thank You Jesus. Lord You are everywhere loving and caring about every hour, every minute, every second of our lives. “The LORD is righteous in her midst, He will do no unrighteousness. Every morning He brings His justice to light; He never fails, But the unjust knows no shame.” (Zephaniah‬ ‭3:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for your presence in my life. Lord You set me free from shame You paid the ultimate price for my freedom. You shed Your Blood for me on the cross. No more hiding, no more feeling worthless. You have erased my sin and now I want to live free and open before You. “Instead of your shame you shall have double honor, And instead of confusion they shall rejoice in their portion. Therefore in their land they shall possess double; Everlasting joy shall be theirs.” (Isaiah‬ ‭61:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for Your courage and direction…I will not let what others think of me cause me to stray from my walk with You. Lord I pray that You will keep me truthful and steadfast that I may not stray. Thank You Lord for the strength and courage you have given me everyday. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

