Love…

“Praise the LORD! Praise God in His sanctuary; Praise Him in His mighty firmament! Praise Him for His mighty acts; Praise Him according to His excellent greatness!” (Psalms‬ ‭150:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father! I praise you and honor you. Father God thank You for waking me this morning. I humbly come to you for guidance and courage. Father God I come to You in the Name of Jesus…guide my steps and my thoughts. Lord Jesus invade in my life right now. I want You Lord Jesus in my life all the time. I thank You, Lord for being with me always and loving me with your eternal love. “But you, beloved, building yourselves up on your most holy faith, praying in the Holy Spirit, keep yourselves in the love of God, looking for the mercy of our Lord Jesus Christ unto eternal life.” (Jude‬ ‭1:20-21‬ ‭NKJV). Thank you for my blessings and gifts. Thank You for Your Word that builds faith in my heart and refreshes my soul. I choose to put action behind my faith today. I choose to give life to my faith so that You can accomplish Your will in me. My focus is on You. I want and need to dwell on Your goodness today. ““As the Father loved Me, I also have loved you; abide in My love. If you keep My commandments, you will abide in My love, just as I have kept My Father’s commandments and abide in His love.” (John‬ ‭15:9-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Today Lord Jesus I lift up my eyes to You, You are all I need. You are my strength, my guide and my rock, thank You Jesus. Lord thank You for the amazing Angels in my life. Lord I pray that You will always guide them and touch their hearts. Father use me to spread Your word, I want others to see Your love through me. Father teach us to love one another, bring families together and unite us as one. “bearing with one another, and forgiving one another, if anyone has a complaint against another; even as Christ forgave you, so you also must do. But above all these things put on love, which is the bond of perfection.” (Colossians‬ ‭3:13-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father You created us in Your image, there should be no hatred, anger or animosity in our hearts. In the Name of Jesus I bind all negativity out of my life and the lives of my family and friends. “does not behave rudely, does not seek its own, is not provoked, thinks no evil; does not rejoice in iniquity, but rejoices in the truth;” (I Corinthians‬ ‭13:5-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for teaching me to love and not hate. Thank you for setting me free from anything that would stop me from moving into everything You have for me. You have brought hope into my life. Fill me with Your Holy Spirit everyday. Thank you Lord for Your unfailing love. Guide me and show me how I can not only be helpful to others, but a blessing to everyone I encounter in my daily journey. Lord I pray that anyone I am able to help is looking forward to Your intervention in their lives and that they may welcome You with open arms too. In Jesus name! Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

