Judgement Forgiveness 

“Do not judge according to appearance, but judge with righteous judgment.”” (John‬ ‭7:24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father a new day You have blessed me with, thank You. Father God everyday I come to You I come in the Name of Jesus; I know You didn’t have to shed Your Blood for me. Thank You Jesus for saving me, thank You for my salvation. “Therefore I will look to the LORD; I will wait for the God of my salvation; My God will hear me. Do not rejoice over me, my enemy; When I fall, I will arise; When I sit in darkness, The LORD will be a light to me. I will bear the indignation of the LORD, Because I have sinned against Him, Until He pleads my case And executes justice for me. He will bring me forth to the light; I will see His righteousness.” (Micah‬ ‭7:7-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father thank You for Your Word it strengthens me, encourages me and builds me up. The guidance you’ve showed me is teaching me to never give up and never lose my faith in you. Lord I ask that You help me to stop being doubtful, Holy Spirit guide my thoughts right now and my actions. “And you will be hated by all for My name’s sake. But he who endures to the end will be saved.” (Matthew‬ ‭10:22‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus because of Your guidance and inspiration I will always look for the good in people and not judge them because of the color of their skin or what I see on the outside. “So God created man in His own image; in the image of God He created him; male and female He created them.” (Genesis‬ ‭1:27‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God only You know my heart… You it truly bothers me that we are judged because of who we are and our beliefs. Lord I surrender all that I am every ounce of my being into Your hands. Lord please give us all the strength and encouragement we need to get through the obstacles we are facing everyday. Lord Jesus Christ I come to You in the faith, forgive me for my sins and forgive me if I may be harboring anger, resentment, malice, animosity, dislike, judged and have unforgiveness toward. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

