Pray…

“And whatever things you ask in prayer, believing, you will receive.”” (Matthew‬ ‭21:22‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father encourage and inspire me today. Father in the Name of Jesus guide me, give me the strength and courage I desire today. Lord I seek You first, throughout and at the end of my days. I will not complain today, I will walk in the peace You left me. “Peace I leave with you, My peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.” (John‬ ‭14:27‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus I believe in You, I depend on Your guidance in my life. You are the answer and solution I need to help me and guide me through every obstacle I face. “If it is possible, as much as depends on you, live peaceably with all men. Beloved, do not avenge yourselves, but rather give place to wrath; for it is written, “Vengeance is Mine, I will repay,” says the Lord. Therefore “If your enemy is hungry, feed him; If he is thirsty, give him a drink; For in so doing you will heap coals of fire on his head.”” (Romans‬ ‭12:18-20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord open my heart and mind that I may receive Your truth. Lord, I don’t want Your love to become stagnant in me. Help me to not only receive Your love, but to complete the process by choosing to love others openly. “In this is love, not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation for our sins. Beloved, if God so loved us, we also ought to love one another.” (I John‬ ‭4:10-11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father, please help me and guide me to live today. Lord remind me that Your will is more important than anything in my life. Help me not to allow Satan to get me thinking so much about tomorrow that I fail to live today. “But seek first the kingdom of God and His righteousness, and all these things shall be added to you. Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about its own things. Sufficient for the day is its own trouble.” (Matthew‬ ‭6:33-34‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God touch the hearts of those in authority…guide them, soften their hearts that they are not living behind their authority…“Repay no one evil for evil. Have regard for good things in the sight of all men.” (Romans‬ ‭12:17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord when we are face persecution give us the strength, wisdom and guidance to always walk in Your steps and carry ourselves with Your character. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

