Love

“But I say to you, love your enemies, bless those who curse you, do good to those who hate you, and pray for those who spitefully use you and persecute you, that you may be sons of your Father in heaven; for He makes His sun rise on the evil and on the good, and sends rain on the just and on the unjust.” (Matthew‬ ‭5:44-45‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father! I praise you and honor you. Father thank You for waking me this morning. Thank you for my blessings and gifts. Thank You for everything. I humbly come to you for guidance, strength and courage. Guide my steps and my thoughts. Father, thank You for Your grace, mercy and everlasting favor. “Now may our Lord Jesus Christ Himself, and our God and Father, who has loved us and given us everlasting consolation and good hope by grace, comfort your hearts and establish you in every good word and work.” (II Thessalonians‬ ‭2:16-17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God help us, help us…there is too much going on in this world. Father in the Name of Jesus please put hedge of protection over my children, my parents, my siblings, my nieces and nephews, family and friends and their families and friends…“I will say of the LORD, “He is my refuge and my fortress; My God, in Him I will trust.” Surely He shall deliver you from the snare of the fowler And from the perilous pestilence.” (Psalms‬ ‭91:2-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father encamp Your warring angels around us. Lord today I’m praying for You to touch each one of us spiritually, open our hearts to Your love, Your salvation. Lord free us from our struggles today, in Jesus Name. Lord, I want my contentment to come from You, not my circumstances. Show me every day that Your plan for me is perfect and that I don’t need to worry. “I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. (‭Philippians‬ ‭4‬:‭13‬ NKJV)”. Thank You for my strength and courage, I can face and conquer anything. Thank You for leading me in the path of blessing. I will obey You in the small things. I desire to pass the small tests so You can trust me with the greater things You have prepared in Jesus name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

