Guide Me…

“Take words with you, And return to the LORD. Say to Him, “Take away all iniquity; Receive us graciously, For we will offer the sacrifices of our lips.” (Hosea‬ ‭14:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father please guide my thoughts and my steps today. Thank you Lord for the blessing of this beautiful day. Father, thank You for Your goodness and faithfulness in my life. Lord Jesus today I walk in peace, Your peace. I will not allow the actions of anyone else cause me to lash out in anger…I will turn to You You in prayer and meditation throughout every circumstance I face. I seek You Lord always. Thank You Jesus I know that You are leading and guiding me. Father God I praise and glorify You daily. “that you may walk worthy of the Lord, fully pleasing Him, being fruitful in every good work and increasing in the knowledge of God; strengthened with all might, according to His glorious power, for all patience and longsuffering with joy;” (Colossians‬ ‭1:10-11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I don’t know which way to turn, so I’m doing the only thing I know how and that’s to come to You, my Lord and Savior. “while we do not look at the things which are seen, but at the things which are not seen. For the things which are seen are temporary, but the things which are not seen are eternal.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭4:18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Help me to live without fear, doubt and anger. Guide me Lord to make good choices. Lord help me to always remember that everything that I am is from my inspirations that I receive from You. Thank You Jesus that I don’t hold on to any type of animosity towards others. I give my life to You, Lord bind all that I am to all that You are…Father God the grace and mercy You have for us, is beyond amazing. The many blessings You give us everyday…Lord all we can do is say thank you. What You’ve done for us Lord…we all need to get on our knees everyday and give You the thanks and praise that we owe You. Lord, I recognize that You alone are Almighty. Lord show me how to remain settled and peaceful inside, always ready and eager to hear Your voice. “He has delivered us from the power of darkness and conveyed us into the kingdom of the Son of His love,” (Colossians‬ ‭1:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for allowing me to always feel your presence. Lord, You are my Lord and King. I worship You and I praise You for there is none like You. Thank you Lord that You clothed me with gladness whenever I feel hopeless. You heal me when I am in despair, You build me up when I am weak in my soul. Yes Lord You truly build me up. “According to the grace of God which was given to me, as a wise master builder I have laid the foundation, and another builds on it. But let each one take heed how he builds on it. For no other foundation can anyone lay than that which is laid, which is Jesus Christ.” (I Corinthians‬ ‭3:10-11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Almighty God, I thank You for the courage that comes with a great life. Help me to be brave today. Help me to be a blessing to other. Thank You Jesus because I know when praises go up my blessings come down. Lord I want to give You all the praises and glory, In Jesus Mighty Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

