My Almighty 

““No one is holy like the LORD, For there is none besides You, Nor is there any rock like our God. “Talk no more so very proudly; Let no arrogance come from your mouth, For the LORD is the God of knowledge; And by Him actions are weighed. “The bows of the mighty men are broken, And those who stumbled are girded with strength.” (I Samuel‬ ‭2:2-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father there truly none like You…Thank You for waking me today. Lord I know everyday is a blessing; teach me and guide me Lord to look at every obstacle every challenge I face as a blessing from a lesson I learned. Father God I pray You turn everything I perceive as bad into good…“Out of the mouth of babes and nursing infants You have ordained strength, Because of Your enemies, That You may silence the enemy and the avenger. When I consider Your heavens, the work of Your fingers, The moon and the stars, which You have ordained,” (Psalms‬ ‭8:2-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus touch the hearts of my loved ones, family and friends…Father close those doors that need and open to be closed and open the doors that we need to be opened…let us see Your work in and through our lives…in Jesus Name. Father God, I know that Your Word is powerful…nothing can stand against it. Every time I find myself in a difficult situation, remind me to confess Your Word out loud. ““ Is not My word like a fire?” says the LORD, “And like a hammer that breaks the rock in pieces?” (Jeremiah‬ ‭23:29‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord, make me a lover of the truth. Make me careful of my thoughts, and the words I may speak, that I may not think selfishly and speak cruelly, but keep myself holy unto thee. Father open our hearts to You right now. Let Your Word and light shine into any darkness that is in our lives. I pray that we will not give way to pride, selfishness, stubbornness, aggressiveness and disrespectfulness. May Your Holy Spirit help us to identify and destroy all the negativity that we encounter. “Trust in the LORD with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths.” (Proverbs‬ ‭3:5-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord You know I love my family and friends unconditionally. Lord touch their hearts, guide them and cover them with the Blood of Jesus and keep them all safe. Lord guid us all to and from our destinations safely. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

