Thankful…

“Good and upright is the LORD; Therefore He teaches sinners in the way. The humble He guides in justice, And the humble He teaches His way. All the paths of the LORD are mercy and truth, To such as keep His covenant and His testimonies.” (Psalms‬ ‭25:8-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for Your work in me, the desires You place in my heart. Father God my strongest desire is to obey Your laws and hear Your voice so I can clearly follow Your lead and direction in my life. ““Behold, the days are coming,” says the Lord GOD, “That I will send a famine on the land, Not a famine of bread, Nor a thirst for water, But of hearing the words of the LORD.” (Amos‬ ‭8:11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus I put all my faith and trust in You; Lord You are my miracle worker…only You can heal me when I’m broken, inside and out…“For I will restore health to you And heal you of your wounds,’ says the LORD, ‘Because they called you an outcast saying: “This is Zion; No one seeks her.” ’” (Jeremiah‬ ‭30:17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God, I thank You for the strength You give me when I pray. I know that without You, I am weak, so I choose to continually come to You in prayer, knowing that Your strength is more than enough for me. “When He came to the place, He said to them, “Pray that you may not enter into temptation.”” (Luke‬ ‭22:40‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord guide me to be a blessing to others. I open my heart to You Lord have Your way in my life I choose love, I choose forgiveness, and I surrender every part of my life to You. Lord give me a heart of compassion to love others. Fill me, my friends and family with love so that we can be kind and affectionate to one another with brotherly love. Teach us all to love one another just as You have loved us. Please keep my family and friends covered with your Blood and keep them safe. Please fill our hearts with compassion for one another, love, joy and patience. Glory to Your Lord, You changed my life. Thank You Jesus for Your never ending love. Thank You for drawing near to me as I draw near to You. In Jesus Name. Amen. 

Leave a Reply

