Stress

“Come to Me, all you who labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. Take My yoke upon you and learn from Me, for I am gentle and lowly in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. For My yoke is easy and My burden is light.”” (Matthew‬ ‭11:28-30‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You it’s a new day and You have given me life. Father God help me and guide me as I spread Your Word. Show me what I should be doing to guide others to You. Father I come to You in the Name of Jesus Christ my Lord and Savior. Thank You Jesus for taking away my past sins of my past, future. “And Jesus said to them, “I am the bread of life. He who comes to Me shall never hunger, and he who believes in Me shall never thirst. But I said to you that you have seen Me and yet do not believe. All that the Father gives Me will come to Me, and the one who comes to Me I will by no means cast out.” (John‬ ‭6:35-37‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus any circumstance I’m going through good or bad, mental or physical I give it all to You. Father God in the Name of Jesus I bind satan and any plan he has against me, my life, my family and friends lives…satan in the Name of Jesus I commanded you to leave our surroundings, you have no right to interfere with our lives. “Yes, and all who desire to live godly in Christ Jesus will suffer persecution. But evil men and impostors will grow worse and worse, deceiving and being deceived. But you must continue in the things which you have learned and been assured of, knowing from whom you have learned them, and that from childhood you have known the Holy Scriptures, which are able to make you wise for salvation through faith which is in Christ Jesus.” (II Timothy‬ ‭3:12-15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus put Your warring Angeles around us and keep us safe from all evil, hurt, harm and danger. “But whoever listens to me will dwell safely, And will be secure, without fear of evil.”” (Proverbs‬ ‭1:33‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank you Jesus for always loving me and never leaving my side, for all of the beautiful angels you have placed in my life and everything you have blessed me with. Thank you Lord for always helping me to make the right decisions. Thank you showing how to always see the good in people and being able to overlook the bad. I love You Lord, thank You for always loving me. Lord Jesus take Your rightful place in my life. I give my life to You; Lord bind all that I am to all that You are…“The LORD is my strength and my shield; My heart trusted in Him, and I am helped; Therefore my heart greatly rejoices, And with my song I will praise Him. The LORD is their strength, And He is the saving refuge of His anointed.” (Psalms‬ ‭28:7-8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)…in Jesus Christ’s Holy Name Amen.

Leave a Reply

